Looking For Fun and Laughter

SouthernCanuck - Having a good time with a friend ...
Having a good time with a friend ...

I am an honest and loyal one-man woman. I think I'm pretty easy going. I can certainly go with the flow. I like movies, TV, reading, internet, going out to dinner AND cooking at home, pro and college football, classic and antique cars, hiking, dogs and cats, etc., etc. My favorite thing is taking day trips or weekend trips in the car. I love to take the path less traveled, explore the unknown. I like getting together with friends for dinner and/or cards. I plan on learning how to play pickleball. I like to be with someone who likes to hold hands, give little kisses in public (not make out!!), cuddle, give little surprise gifts (doesn't have to be expensive), give massages ... all the things I like to do for him. I have a good sense of humor, or at least I think so. I've been told it's rather warped, not dirty, just warped! It's important that the person I'm with has a sense humor also. I'm a conservative Christian and am involved in my church. My faith is very important to me. I know this is said all the time, but I'm looking for a friend first ... and then see where things go. I look forward to hearing from you.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 52 to 92

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



73 year old Woman, in Athens, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: riding/equestrian, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, shooting, football, bowling, working out, church, coffee shops, country drives


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about SouthernCanuck. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!