logo

johnathan007

I like joining minds with others and eating healthy.

johnathan007

It is a wonderful life!

I am driven by my own need to learn and evolve every day in order to make life a better activity. I like people who are open to knowing new things and are willing to adapt to them. I love sharing knowledge with others! Sincere and honest people are great to be around, aren't they? I would like to meet someone similar to me who likes the country more than the city, who likes quiet more than noise, who likes to be with their mate more than being in crowds... Sound good to you?


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



johnathan007

johnathan007

51 year old Man, in Val-David, Quebec, Canada
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, snowshoeing, gardening, hiking, picnics, walking (fitness), stargazing, badminton, coffee shops, country drives, movies at home, home renovation, dogs, philosophy, spirituality

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about johnathan007. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!