logo

Rachel321

Make Me Laugh!

Rachel321

I'm pretty happy with life. Honestly, not sure what I'm looking for, but I'm sure I'm not looking for "hook- ups". My life is pretty great and I want a friend to share it with. I'm a big girl with a big laugh. Sometimes I'm addicted to Netflix when I find a good series. Sometimes I spend the day cleaning. I'm pretty much a home body but wouldn't mind someone taking me out and treating me like a lady. I am an indepent woman but sometimes I just miss being a girl that likes being held before I go to sleep at night. Oh, and you gotta love my cat, Sylvester.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Rachel321

Rachel321

43 year old Woman, in Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, karting (go karts), football, pubs, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Rachel321. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!