logo

Jdiesle808

Jdiesle808

Im a nice and fun guy that is compassionate to people as well as understanding. I am very knowledgeable but then again who isn't now days. I work hard love my work and complwin very little


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jdiesle808

Jdiesle808

36 year old Man, in Hilo, Hawaii, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: golf, ice skating, inline skating, snowmobiling, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, hunting, motorcycles, quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jdiesle808. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!