logo

Polina1987

Polina1987

I'm a real, kind-hearted girl. I like to give love and affection .. Also like to get them reciprocally =) I do not have much free time because of my work ... But if suddenly I manage to find free time, I like spending time with my daughter. I love sports, music, movies =) I'm not looking for the perfect man .. I'm not important growth, weight ... My man should be a real, honest, secured, kind, strong person ... Do not be afraid of difficulties and obstacles in life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Polina1987

Polina1987

30 year old Woman, in Cheboksary, Russia
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: yoga, live music, shopping, internet, TV comedy, cats

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Polina1987. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!