logo

Darkremy

Is there a friend amoungst you?


I'm laid back, comfortable and fun to be around. My taste in music, cinema, arts and food is vast. I find myself to by very adventurous, willing to try anything and I like to travel when I can. There is more to me than can be typed in this space, maybe you will want to find out what that is. I'm interested in female friends of color, whom enjoy some of the things I do. Lets find out just what those things are.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Darkremy

49 year old Man, in Yonkers, New York, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: other
Interests: amusement parks, walking (pleasure), football, bowling, pool/billiards, pubs, comedy clubs, live theater, movies, cooking, TV comedy, movies at home, family activities, weekend getaways, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Darkremy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!