logo

Garonju

Garonju

I am weird lol but reliable i am not a mans man but i am a man, u wont catch me watching football or drinking beer but i know how to treat my partner i am pansexual be okay with that or dont message me i am a big guy dropping weight quick but if not okay with weight i am am move on and i am an open book ask any question u get my anwser bye for now


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50
  • Lives in USA

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Garonju

Garonju

28 year old Man, in Valentine, Nebraska, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: large
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, martial arts, working out, pubs, casinos, live music, live theater, movies, board games, chess, video/online gaming, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Garonju. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!