logo

KayeLynn

KayeLynn

After spending a month in CS, I've decided to relocate from Texas. I'd like to correspond with someone who is searching for someone special to make my move much more fun and something I can look forward to. Unfortunately, my last experience on Craigslist with men from CO landed me with a lot of dishonest and insincere individuals who wasted much of my time there, sadly. And, of course, since I posted photos I was flagged almost immediately. I am very caring, sensual, open minded, kind and sweet though shy to meet. I have multiple tattoos, all can be covered when necessary. Though I'm not seeking the conservative, executive type anyway. I'm intelligent, creative, witty and have a fine sense of humor though it's generally very dry. I love animals, music, and cooking, photography, zoo's, history and museums. I can find something interesting about almost anything... Movies in or out, sight seeing, and interesting conversations, candlelight, and good music. I am very sensual, passionate and open minded sexually but please understand, I am seeking quality substance with someone who is well spoken, intelligent and interested in building a LTR. I am not here for a one night stand and don't have sex on the first date. If the chemistry is good and you are sincere then spending quality time getting to know each other is something you will welcome. I adore kissing and long foreplay. Sex is something to be experienced, not had. If you are attached or married, then please pass me by. I want to give 100% of me and I want the same from you. I don't like to share. Please enjoy and prefer BBW. If you're unsure or simply don't mind them, it's best to look elsewhere. Please be attractive, meticulously clean, polite and well mannered. (I am. ) Honesty is a must. I have a drink or two 1-2 times a year. I am a considerate Vape-er and light- moderate 420 for relaxation and fun. I seek emotional and sexual intimacy and I never expect what I cannot or will not give of myself. I am serious so you be, too. Thank you sincerely for taking the time to read such a long posting. I look forward to hearing from you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



KayeLynn

KayeLynn

47 year old Woman, in Colorado Springs, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: vapor only
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about KayeLynn. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!