logo

Kat78

Kat78

Single with no children. I work two jobs and am currently on a break from school. I have a one eyed rescue dog that is like a child to me! I love all types of movies with horror and documentaries being my favorite, can't wait for the new re-make of IT to come out!!! I am a big girl, I'm nearly 6 foot tall and am overweight as well, so if this is something you don't like, then please feel free to not contact me! I'm not offended, I get it! Just looking to see if this leads to anything promising.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Kat78

Kat78

39 year old Woman, in Springfield, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: amusement parks, stargazing, rodeo, coffee shops, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, video/online gaming, internet, reading, TV drama, TV comedy, TV news/educational, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kat78. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!