logo

hbill1886

I am looking to meet a women for friendship and more.

hbill1886

I am friendly and easy to get along with. I am honest and open minded. I would like to meet a woman who wants to be close, share, spend time together while staying in or going out. I am not concerned about color, if you have kids it's o k. I am most interested in finding someone to spend my time and even my life with.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 11 to 99
  • Distance up to 50 miles
  • Lives in USA

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



hbill1886

hbill1886

41 year old Man, in Hartford, Connecticut, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, coffee shops, fine dining, movies, video/online gaming, internet, TV comedy, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about hbill1886. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!