logo

Jeffro1

Jeffro1 - Kids got me this shirt!
Kids got me this shirt!

Single full time father of 2 amazing children, live in country in old farm house, spend all my free time with my children, don't go out to bars or drink, love to grill, be outdoors.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jeffro1

Jeffro1

35 year old Man, in Keosauqua, Iowa, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: undecided
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: swimming, camping, gardening, quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, karting (go karts), shooting, church, coffee shops, country drives, movies, shopping, board games, video/online gaming, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jeffro1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!