Young and fun


I work hard, love making people laugh, funny, caring, and a helpless romantic. im looking for my own place i live with my sister for now and help her take care of her kids 2 boys one girl ages 3, 4, 6. Im looking for someone whose willing to try to be my forever for i dont play games i am serious.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



24 year old Man, in North Adams, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, inline skating, riding/equestrian, swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, picnics, 4 wheeling, stargazing, basketball, football


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Adventurer23. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!