Am a religious man, divorce live alone and once was a single parent of 3 boys and1 girl . Am looking for love and marriage my soulmate . I like to cuddle up on the sofa and watch movies with my women, bike riding, candlelight dinners, family outing, playing my guitar, and slow dancing to love songs . most of all I love Jesus prayer and worship bible study and Church service . I guess raising 4 children on my own is a little unique so I been told .

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 43 to 83

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



64 year old Man, in Cedar Rapids, Iowa, USA
Interests: riding/equestrian, running/jogging, amusement parks, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, baseball, basketball, football, church, coffee shops, country drives


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kozzie. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!