logo

DayDee

Looking

DayDee

I am a laid back, kinda shy, down to earth, homebody! Lots of laughs and scary movies is what I like. Cooking is a passion of mine. Usually have a smile on my face. Not too sure what else I can say but hopefully I've caught your interest. :)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



DayDee

DayDee

31 year old Woman, in Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Want children?: yes
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: bird watching, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, coffee shops, live music, movies, shopping, board games, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, musical instruments/singing, reading, TV drama, TV comedy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about DayDee. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!