logo

Jilld7

American in Paris, France


I came to Paris 29 years ago for three days because I was going to continue my PHD in psychology at Brandeis University... and I stayed here!I was a painter in Montmartre, a photographer and then i opened my restaurant.Now i am doing advertising and public relations. I love going out to see expositions, hear music and have dinner with friends. I do sculpture classes and science-medical classes.My ideal match will be someone who is out-going, who loves discovering new things-music, art, etc but sometimes just want to stay home and rent a video!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jilld7

63 year old Woman, in Yonkers, New York, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: masters degree

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jilld7. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!