logo

CodyI1991

Single and looking for a relationship.

CodyI1991

First off i am Dyslexic, I'm a movie lover I've seen alot of movies, name any movie and I've seen it. I'm a Dallas Cowboys fan and a Los Angeles Dodgers fan. I'm also a wwe (wrestling) my favorite is The Undertaker. i currently attend south mountain community college. i love movies scifi, action, drama, thrillers an comedy's and i like rock and country and some rap and r&b music. I may not be the best looking guy, but I'm probably the nicest guy you'll ever meet. I never been in a relationship. I want find someone who has the same connection as Deadpool and Vanessa have.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



CodyI1991

CodyI1991

27 year old Man, in Tempe, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: golf, swimming, baseball, basketball, football, bowling, martial arts, fine dining, movies, shopping, board games, entertaining/dinner parties, TV sports, TV drama, TV comedy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about CodyI1991. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!