logo

cooool1

share my home and life with me.

cooool1

i'm so ready to treat someone right.

hi, i'm dave. i have my life together. i own my home and live alone. searching for one great gal to share my home and life with. i'm easy going, and treat people with courtesy and respect. one thing i love doing is going on long rides down country roads. i like dining out, culture, museums, hanging at home... playing board games or cards, i have a pool table, pinball machines... of course i'm a grown man, and always take care of my responsibilities, but i still have a bit of the kid in me too. i know how to treat a lady. i'm sensual and affectionate, and love to spoil my lady. chivalry is not dead! i'm not possessive or jealous.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



cooool1

cooool1

56 year old Man, in Terryville, Connecticut, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Education: high school
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, softball, swimming, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, fishing, motorcycles, picnics, walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), stargazing, rodeo, pool/billiards, pubs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about cooool1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!