logo

BeeDub1

Redspider

BeeDub1

I'm a man that is in tune with music, sports, family, friends, etc. I'm me always never change, respectful, truthful, and loyal too those who give the same. Distance is far away from negativity, live grow and make honest choices...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 42
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture
  • Must not have a profile created within the past week

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



BeeDub1

BeeDub1

34 year old Man, in Mitchell, South Dakota, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: other
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, golf, ice skating, riding/equestrian, rock climbing, running/jogging, skiing/snowboarding, snowmobiling, softball, swimming, tennis, amusement parks, bird watching, camping, fishing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about BeeDub1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!