logo

Sythrix

Just looking around

Sythrix - Bad pic, but don't have a cam.
Bad pic, but don't have a cam.

I'm just looking for a girl in the vicinity of Fort Collins. I'm somewhat non-social at first but open up to people quickly. I usually spend my time hanging out with friends. My favorite band is NIN, but I also like TOOL, Nirvana, Smashing Pumpkins, Slipknot, Led Zeppelin, and various others. Other interests include: JTHM, Invader Zim, Art (looking, I can't draw for the life of me,) Snakes, Cats, Rain, etc... I looking for someone intelligent, open-minded, relaxed, and above all unique.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 43

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sythrix

Sythrix

27 year old Man, in Fort Collins, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, amusement parks, camping, hiking, shooting, stargazing, walking (pleasure), coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), live music, movies, video/online gaming, cats

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sythrix. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!