logo

LivingAK

LivingAK - 4th of July 2016
4th of July 2016

I've had one full life and ready to embark on another. My interests are mostly outdoors and that is where I find my center. I would like to find someone with some similar interests (fishing, skiing [downhill and nordic], hunting, camping and exploring) but also someone that can introduce me to new passions. I work to live, not live to work.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



LivingAK

LivingAK

53 year old Man, in Anchorage, Alaska, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Income: above average
Education: masters degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: golf, scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, cross-country skiing, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, hunting, shooting, soccer/football, volleyball, country drives, movies at home, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about LivingAK. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!