logo

Luked1968

Wanting A LTR

Luked1968

I enjoy the outdoors but I also like indoor time with the right person. I am an easy going laid back type. I enjoy working in and around my home. I have some unique things I have built or design. I am here looking for a long term relationship. Just because we talk doesn't mean I want to sweep you off and get married. It's all part of getting to know someone. Feel free to ask me anything.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Luked1968

Luked1968

50 year old Man, in Leeds, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: above average
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: scuba diving, swimming, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, walking (pleasure), fine dining, live music, live theater, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, TV comedy, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Luked1968. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!