logo

JessyMarie

JessyMarie

I am old fashioned, not old, I have morals and values and still believe that women should be taken on dates, I'm not recently single just now ready to renter the dating scene, I appreciate men that share the same values that I do, that doesn't mean the same opinion, it's ok to agree to disagree.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 45
  • Lives in USA

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



JessyMarie

JessyMarie

38 year old Woman, in Wichita, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: riding/equestrian, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, hunting, quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, shooting, baseball, football, hockey

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about JessyMarie. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!