logo

leigh23

talk to me so we can get to know each other :)

leigh23

If you have Fb or Viber we can get to know more :)

I only go out to people I want to be with, I only have few friends and they are real. If you don't like me I won't force myself for you to like me. I love dogs, I love Dogs more than fake people. I joined here not to play games with yaa so if your planning to just play games with me sorry I'm not the right person to play games with to.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



leigh23

leigh23

24 year old Woman, in Bacolod City, Philippines
Height: 4' 11"
Ethnicity: asian
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Interests: bird watching, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), basketball, church, karaoke, live theater, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, video/online gaming

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about leigh23. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!