logo

Jazzfan

Corona,Ca.

Jazzfan

I am about 215lbs, blue eyes, male caucasian with hair! :-) Enjoy smooth jazz classic rock and other music as well as live plays, amusement parks and more. (nascar and star trek fan too!) Looking for a honest friend and lover who is easygoing non demanding type without unrealistic expectations to have fun with.Not looking for a specific hair color, eyes,occupation, etc. I have a job, my own car, etc. No mean people please! I have never been a substance abuser or an abuser of any kind. Am looking for someone around my own age but am flexible. I have two daughters (15 &17) that live with me whom I love dearly! Your kids are welcome here if you have any too; however I am not going to be a new daddy at my age!!! :-) I have some college credits, and am intelligent and able to communicate reasonably well. My hair color is sort of blondish (dark/light) with more gray every day!!! Yikes!!! Not interested in demanding or controlling people


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jazzfan

Jazzfan

59 year old Man, in Corona, California, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Religion: non-religious

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jazzfan. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!