logo

DJP

DJP

I'm 22yrs old, I have a good sense of humor, I'm always having a good laugh with my friends and family. I am currently coaching 6 soccer teams and do volunteer pe for my churches school. I am still in the process of getting my degree in sports coaching and management. I spent one year abroad in England for school, (good times!!!) what makes me unique well... You know what, I will let you find that one out on your own.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



DJP

DJP

23 year old Man, in Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, skiing/snowboarding, tennis, beach volleyball, walking (pleasure), stargazing, football, olympic sports, soccer/football, pool/billiards, volleyball, church, country drives, movies, board games

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about DJP. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!