logo

Drezus

Settling down for the long term

Drezus - My buddy & me!!!!
My buddy & me!!!!

I'm active athletic enjoy music yoga cooking cause I like to eat. Outdoors and having alot of 4 legged friends . I dislike drama and stressful argumentative relationships . Looking for a happy stress and drama free friend to share some great times with. I also like camping and fishing and fishfry. Special momments with that special someone.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Drezus

Drezus

56 year old Man, in Whittier, California, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Religion: other
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, golf, running/jogging, softball, swimming, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, picnics

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Drezus. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!