logo

Jewelmf65

Jewelmf65

I believe in honesty and faithfullness. God is the most important thing in my life. I love to fish and go to the beach. I love just to hang out and have fun. I love camping and the mountains . I love to cook. my father was a chef. I love animals. I believe that every moment in this life is precious the good and the bad. All a blessing. It defines who we are Please if you are looking for a one nightstand. Keep on moving because I am more valuble than that. I believe in getting g to know someone first. That is not going to happen in a day.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jewelmf65

Jewelmf65

53 year old Woman, in Tampa, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: high school
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, swimming, sailing, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, hunting, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jewelmf65. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!