I am fun loving, compassionate, and driven. I love going out with friends but am also a homebody--I love to watch a great movie and cook dinner. I'm very family oriented, and love to travel, go to concerts, read, and write. My dreams are to become an orthopedic surgeon and to be a published author. My favorite music consists of alternative, indie and rock. However I'm open to listening to anything original. I'm a music junkie so I don't mind other genre's.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 38

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



19 year old Woman, in Draper, Utah, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: BBW
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: camping, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), shooting, stargazing, basketball, bowling, church, coffee shops, live music, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, board games


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about hdemercy. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!