logo

Freebird

you only live once, enjoy life to the fullest


I like to go out and have fun. I love Harley's, sometimes I just like to stay home and relax, rent a movie, or watch baseball, basketball, or football. I am a big Laker, angel and football fan. I like to listen to music, taking walks on the beach. I love water sports, especially boats and sea-doos. I love going to Las Vegas & Laughlin.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Freebird

49 year old Woman, in Newport Beach, California, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: quadding/ATVs, boating, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, baseball, basketball, football, pubs, casinos, live music, cats, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Freebird. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!