logo

RmB1981

Let life lead the way

RmB1981

I'm a 35 year Single dad of two beautiful girls. I'm funny outgoing and have a great sense of humour. I'm into the outdoors, motorcycles, cars... there's more just ask. Looking for someone I can open up too and enjoy my time with. Looking for a mature woman who has drive and ambition and a kind heart.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 36
  • Distance up to 40 km
  • Lives in Canada
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



RmB1981

RmB1981

36 year old Man, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Want children?: yes
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, ice skating, inline skating, scuba diving, swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), baseball

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about RmB1981. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!