logo

Vanessa83

The Real Thing

Vanessa83

I am a no nonsense type of girl with a big heart. I love to smile and if I can make you smile even better. Laughing is a turn on. I can crack a joke and be light hearted. My sarcasm can be sharp but it's all in good fun. I expect to be treated well and I never ask for anything that I wouldn't do myself. A relationship is give and take and should never be one sided. I prefer to take things slowly. I do not believe in double standards or broken promises. Check your jealousy and possessiveness at the door if I have my eyes on you trust me that's where they stay. Be truthful be honest and expect nothing less from me. I love to do fun active things like bowling, horseback riding,movies,a night out on the town,dancing,concerts,reading,a walk in the park but don't get me wrong I love a blockbuster night cuddled up on the couch. I am a very family oriented person. I have goals and I have dreams and its important that you do too. If you have no job, no car and your living off of someone else we probably wouldn't work. I am by no means materialistic .I don't care how much money you make just that you have motivation to always be your best because I do. Its important that your self confident but not cocky.Don't be afraid to get dirty or get your hair messed up ,metrosexuals are overrated but keep good hygenie.I'm not perfect in fact I'm far from it. I'm a handful and you can either love that or hate that about me that's your choice but anything worth your time doesn't come easy.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Vanessa83

Vanessa83

33 year old Woman, in Edison, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Body type: curvy
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Interests: riding/equestrian, camping, 4 wheeling, shooting, hockey, bowling, working out, coffee shops, comedy clubs, fine dining, cooking, photography, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Vanessa83. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!