logo

Huggyb3ar4u

Huggyb3ar4u

Artistic and charming father of two who has witty, dry humor seeks someone for companionship to live music, theater, walks and drives and to chill watching movies. I'm hoping you are confident, grounded with or without children and are equally comfortable in fine dresses and muddy camping in the rain. I look forward to hearing from you


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 52
  • Lives in Canada
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Huggyb3ar4u

Huggyb3ar4u

52 year old Man, in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, camping, hiking, picnics, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), fine dining, live music, live theater, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, entertaining/dinner parties, TV drama, TV comedy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Huggyb3ar4u. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!