logo

Cash1980

Rebuilding phase of life, looking for honest girl to share my life with.

Cash1980

I've lived a wide variety of lifestyles. Ex-Navy... been to many places around the world. I'm somewhat shy, yet really outgoing and fun once I'm comfortable. I'm drug free and looking for someone who will cherish who I am, not just my looks or what I can or can't do for them. I want someone in my life that's giving and wild in all sorts of ways. I'm in a rebuilding phase of my life. Working and waiting to enroll to college this year.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 35
  • Distance up to 25 miles

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Cash1980

Cash1980

38 year old Man, in Topeka, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: amusement parks, boating, camping, hiking, walking (pleasure), stargazing, baseball, football, darts, pool/billiards, working out, coffee shops, live music, cooking, internet

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cash1980. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!