logo

David7960

Looking for long term relationship

David7960

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to view my profile I am 56 single and live alone in south tampa very close to the water's edge, I am tall 6ft 3 wt 230 with brown hair and blue eyes, I am very stable with a great job of 18 years would like to meet that special lady to spend quality time with, go places and do fun things together, I moved here 2 years ago from Texas, love the beach, and looking to take up scuba diving this year, also looking for a boat, lets have dinner and get to know each other, David


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



David7960

David7960

58 year old Man, in Tampa, Florida, USA
Height: 6' 3"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: above average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, golf, running/jogging, scuba diving, swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), karting (go karts)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about David7960. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!