logo

grandmap62

grandmap62

I'm down to earth, honest, trustworthy, faithful, kind heart, very caring, I love to tease and joke and enjoy life. I love to walk out in nature with my scotch collie, enjoy times with my family and friends. I love to dance to country music and try to go at least once or twice a week and go to the week ends jams in the summer time., I enjoy camping. I am only a social drinker and have never done drugs and never plans to looking. I grew up on a farm and love animals guess I'm a country girl at heart but sometimes you have to do what you have to do. What can I say I'm just me and want someone who can be themselves around people Life is to short to play games.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



grandmap62

grandmap62

64 year old Woman, in Penhold, Alberta, Canada
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: camping, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), live music, movies, reading, TV comedy, movies at home, dogs, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about grandmap62. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!