logo

MartyRenee1

MartyRenee1

Hi, I am a 20 year old woman looking for hopefully her prince charming. I have to say I am a country girl. I would rather go fishing or swimming than I would a fancy restaurant. I love riding four wheelers and being around horses. I love animals I have 3 dogs and 2 cats. I ramble when I am nervous and I get nervous about meeting people.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 40

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



MartyRenee1

MartyRenee1

26 year old Woman, in Steelville, Missouri, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: swimming, fishing, picnics, 4 wheeling, shooting, bowling, pool/billiards, movies, museums/galleries, board games, cooking, internet, reading, TV drama, TV comedy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about MartyRenee1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!