Not good at selfies lol


Im 5'5 150lbs Mexican and Italian outgoing fun sweet and caring nonjudgmental one woman kinda guy my name is Daniel by the way but everybody just calls me Danny. I like to relax at home and watch TV and movies listen to music cook some good food and just hang out looking to find that right lady to spend my life with. I also enjoy hanging out with a few friends to have a drink or two and play cards while listening to some music. I like to go and see the city every now and again if u think u can be the one for me drop me aline and we can see where things can go from there.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



33 year old Man, in Chicago, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: amusement parks, camping, fishing, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, pubs, casinos, karaoke, museums/galleries, chess, video/online gaming, cooking, musical instruments/singing


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dball6968. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!