logo

choosenguy733

smile for love

choosenguy733

i am humble and honest man i like to share things and also tell my stories with my partner am open like a book i like to meet new people i share my feelings i like traveling i like watching comedy movies i like to start a new life with my partner i like going for a concert and live band also going to club once am free and i like beach siting with my woman i am lover man i cherich my woman and give her all the love she needs and to make her happy


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



choosenguy733

choosenguy733

64 year old Man, in New York City, New York, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: high
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very quiet
Interests: cycling, golf, tennis, football, martial arts, casinos, church, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), karaoke, live music, movies, shopping, board games, video/online gaming

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about choosenguy733. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!