logo

Dv8

Sup


Mixed race; part asian, part caucasian...i like the night life, like watching horror flicks i'm a movie buff...test me if u dare... love working out...open to cool new fun things...shy at first after a day or so the dragon is unleashed...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Dv8

30 year old Woman, in Oceanside, California, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Interests: running/jogging, quadding/ATVs, amusement parks, relaxing on the beach, martial arts, volleyball, pubs, dancing (nightclub), live music, movies, entertaining/dinner parties, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dv8. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!