logo

Rockhead

I like to go out in the rain

Rockhead
Me

Hi, what can I say? I really like to go out in the woods for some adventure. I like to zoom around on my motorcycle and I am an outdoor enthusiast to the max! I have a cat who is big and gray and bad ass. I really like to cook but don't know that many good dishes. This might be a little drawback in my little ploy, I don't like to travel very far that much-oh well. I'm looking for a girl who likes the same things as me and who is fun. What else can I say, that's it for now I guess, bye.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Rockhead

Rockhead

38 year old Man, in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, swimming, boating, camping, fishing, 4 wheeling, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, shooting, country drives, cooking, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Rockhead. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!