Live Love Laugh !


I am a out going lady who prefer the same in a man I am honest , sweet , sexy and kind , I would ikr a man at 6' get who lives near me and I only date men with a car . And I only date Black men. I believe in treating my man the way I want to be treated . What ever our pleasure is together , he must be trust worthy and spontaneous, family oriented and love to have fun ! Life is short, because I am plussize I do prefer a big man not necessarily fat but a guy who looks good with me and can handle me

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 57 to 65
  • Distance up to 25 miles
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



62 year old Woman, in Chicago, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: beach volleyball, amusement parks, camping, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, basketball, football, bowling, volleyball, church, country drives, comedy clubs


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Calloway. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!