logo

Mecc23

Looking for Mrs Right


Hi, My name is Randy. I am 23 yrs old and have a son that is 4 yrs old. I am a very outgoing,loving,caring,honest and trustworthy person. I love to play sports and be active. I also love to spend time with friends and family as well. I like to cook,bowl,dance, watch tv as well. My ideal match is a women that can be herself and can love me for me and my flaws. She has to love kids as well. Most of all she has to have a great personality, and have goals in life.I would love it if she was family oriented as well. She does not have to look like a supermodel but she has to take of herself.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Mecc23

31 year old Man, in Washington DC, DC, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: Catholic
Interests: basketball, football, bowling, martial arts, working out, dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), movies, shopping, cooking, internet, TV comedy, movies at home, photography, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mecc23. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!