logo

Tired of the games1

Tired of the games1

I'm 33 I'm a single father to a 6 year old son. I'm well mannered and know how to treat a lady. I like anything to do with the outdoors. I also like to stay home sometimes and spend quality time with the person I'm with. I'm not interested in a hookup or anyone who likes to play games. If you are serious about talking than hit me up to know more.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tired of the games1

Tired of the games1

34 year old Man, in Ocala, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: riding/equestrian, rock climbing, running/jogging, scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, cross-country skiing, snowmobiling, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, hunting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tired of the games1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!