logo

Eddydossantos

Eddydossantos

A single father of two looking for passionate woman to be with. Person with great attitude, Outgoing such going out to watch movie, going to the lake, have some drink at a leisure time and loving. I love sport and music.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Eddydossantos

Eddydossantos

39 year old Man, in Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: masters degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, tennis, amusement parks, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), basketball, football, volleyball, badminton, church, live music, chess, cooking, internet

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Eddydossantos. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!