logo

Wiggum

lookin for a gurl that can take a joke and is easy going


hey i like to ball basket ball and i want to skate board but its a little hard lol i like to snowboard and love to go crusin in my truck.even though its not that good i like o chill out and i do have a pic on my home computer.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Wiggum

26 year old Man, in Brantford, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, skiing/snowboarding, softball, quadding/ATVs, amusement parks, boating, 4 wheeling, basketball, hockey, bowling, country drives, movies, shopping, movies at home, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Wiggum. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!