logo

Sugarbabydoll

'Life is good'

Sugarbabydoll - New Years Eve Party for 2017
New Years Eve Party for 2017

Only fair to say that I only want to meet someone that lives within 40 miles from my area unless you are relocating to the Phx AZ and surrounding areas. Also please be within 5 years of my age, and please have clear and recent pic of yourself posted, no caps or sunglasses. Seeking LTR, starting as friendship, I am honest, down to earth, active, can be spontaneous, passionate, romantic, goodhearted, kind, non-smoker, I like movies, music, dancing, traveling, cruises, BBQ's, shopping, family, animals, much more and open to new adventures. 🌸


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 44 to 84

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sugarbabydoll

Sugarbabydoll

65 year old Woman, in Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, amusement parks, boating, gardening, walking (fitness), bowling, pool/billiards, working out, casinos, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), karaoke, live music, movies, museums/galleries

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sugarbabydoll. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!