logo

Curvymodernmom

Curvymodernmom

Okay. I'm going to try to fit in as much pertinent info as I can here, so I'll get right to it. I'm curvy- hourglass, slightly plus size. I have a sort of edgy look- rockstar hair, a few tattoos, a couple of piercings. I'm girly in the way I dress, but cuss like a sailor and tell off -color jokes. I love texting and Facebook. I love making out and holding hands. I'm affectionate. I am politically liberal and while I love religion, I'm more spiritual. Religion interests me, but I'm not into all the rules. I like deep conversations about important stuff. I'm a bit of a clean freak. Not OCD but I like things to be organized. I'm funny, sarcastic and self-deprecating. I have terrible taste in music. I mostly listen to pop, even though I look like someone who would do better than that. I have kids who are with me 50/50. I have an amazing job that pays crap, but I'm passionate about it and I feel like I'm doing something positive.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Curvymodernmom

Curvymodernmom

36 year old Woman, in Anchorage, Alaska, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Curvymodernmom. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!