logo

wnltlprncss

wnltlprncss

I'm down to earth very easy going with a great sense of humor. I love the outdoors hiking camping and yes i can fish :) Im very family orientated and i love kids. I am a proud mom of a son who is grown and attends college. In my spare time i like antique shopping or watching a good movie and enjoy taking a nice walk or spending time with family and friends


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 53
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



wnltlprncss

wnltlprncss

50 year old Woman, in London, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: riding/equestrian, amusement parks, bird watching, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, shooting, stargazing, hockey

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about wnltlprncss. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!