logo

DreamCatcher59

DreamCatcher59

I'm easy going, young at heart, & have a good sense of humor, but I can be serious when the occasion does call for it. I'm looking for a ltr with a woman who shares common interests, values mi. I do believe for us to have a successful relationship you have to have honest, communication, loyalty above all trust, & friendship. Thank you for looking at my profile. "Non Smokers please". And the rest you will have to discover for yourself?


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



DreamCatcher59

DreamCatcher59

58 year old Man, in Hampstead, Quebec, Canada
Interests: cycling, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), bowling, pool/billiards, working out, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), karaoke

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about DreamCatcher59. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!