logo

Yvette

A GOOD PERSON


I'm a big sports fan.I would rather stay home and watch a game on tv then go out.I love to stay home and cuddle when I have that special someone in my life.I have no drama in my life.I love to laugh I like to go for long walks.I'm a big old school fan Jeffrey osborne is my all time singer.Today music is okay.I will take old school anytime.I like to cook read work out when i can.I don't drink or smoke I don't go to clubs I'm a good perosn who can be your best friend as well as your lover I do have a strong faith in god i do go to church I do try to live my life right if i want to know more write back I will answer


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Yvette

50 year old Woman, in Augusta, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: amusement parks, fishing, hunting, walking (pleasure), auto racing, baseball, football, church, movies, TV sports, movies at home, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Yvette. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!